Contact Us

Our Location

100 Boat Basin Circle
Bainbridge, GA  39817
TEL: (229) 246-4774

Festival Time & Dates

March 14: 10:00am – 10:00pm
March 15: 10:00am – 5:00pm

Chamber Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am – 5pm

General Inquiries

Lauren Minor

Lauren@bainbridgegachamber.com

229-314-0441

Sponsor Contact

Frances Edmunds

Frances@BainbridgegaChamber.com

Southern Artisan Market Contact

Anna Kinchen

Anna@bainbridgegachamber.com

850-661-0996

Concessions & Marketplace Contact

Kathryn Meja

Commodorebb@hotmail.com

Entertainment & Activities Contact

Lauren Minor

Lauren@bainbridgegachamber.com

Volunteer Contact

Scott Brinson

scott@apexsouthinspections.com

Southwest Georgia Cornhole

Robbie Graham

robbie@swgacornhole.com