Get Involved

At the Bainbridge-Decatur County Chamber of Commerce, our mission is to strengthen business, foster economic growth and improve quality of life for all.  If you would like to be part of a team focused on strengthening Bainbridge through a community and regional event like River Town Days, then we need you!  Contact us today to learn more about opportunities to volunteer! Together, we can create something we all want to be a part of! 

General Inquiries

Lauren Minor

Lauren@bainbridgegachamber.com

Sponsor Contact

Frances Edmunds

Frances@BainbridgegaChamber.com

Southern Artisan Market Contact

Anna Kinchen

Anna@bainbridgegachamber.com

Concessions & Marketplace Contact

Kathryn Meja

Commodorebb@hotmail.com

Entertainment & Activities Contact

Lauren Minor

Lauren@bainbridgegachamber.com

Volunteer Contact

Scott Brinson

scott@apexsouthinspections.com

Southwest Georgia Cornhole

Robbie Graham

robbie@swgacornhole.com